WORLD MALAYALEE COUNCIL
  • WMC GLOBAL OFFICIALS 2014 - 2016

Chairman

President

General Secretary

Treasurer

V.C. Praveen A.S. Jose Adv. Cyriac Thomas Jobinson Kottathil
vcpraveen007@gmail.com asjosewmc@gmail.com cyriacthomaswmc@gmail.com jkottathil@gmail.com
+919841010592 +97339635391 +919448064430 +41432110304

Vice Chairpersons

Raju Kunnakatt Dr. K. Nanda Kumar Sicily Jacob

Vice Presidents

Associate Secretary

Moosa Koya Dr. Susan Joseph Jose Edattel Maju Packel

Advisory Board Chairman

Goodwill Ambassador

Ethics Committee

Constitution & Bylaws

Jolly Thadathil Polly Mathew Somatheeram T.P. Vijayan Gopalapillai

Nomination & Elections Commissioner

Press & Publicity

Strategic Planning

Women's Forum

Ajayakumar Dr. George Kakkanatt Joseph Scaria (Jr) Thankamony Divakaran

ALTIUS

NRI Services

Miss Malayalee World Foundation

Environment Forum

Priyadas Mangalath Jose Kolath Rajeshwari Thyagarajan George Kulangara

Youth Forum

Student Forum

Writers Forum

Arts & Cultural Forum

Liju Joseph Dr. Vijayalakshmi Prof. Omcheri N N Pillai Devarajan. K.G

Ambassador for Australia (Special Invitee)

Raman Pillai

    Global Advisory Board Chairman

    Jolly Thadathil Germany jthadathil@t-online.de +491714426264

    Global Chairman

    V.C. Praveen Chennai vcpraveen007@gmail.com

    Global President

    A.S.Jose Bahrain asjosewmc@gmail.com +97339635391

    Global General Secretary

    Adv. Cyriac Thomas Bangalore  cyriacthomaswmc@gmail.com +919448064430

    Global Treasurer

    Jobinson Kottathil Switzerland

    Global Vice Chairman

    Raju Kunnakatt Ireland raju_kunnakkattu@hotmail.com

    Global Vice Chairpersons

    Dr. K. Nanda Kumar Singapore knkumar@gmail.com
    Sicily Jacob Nigeria sicilyniger@gmail.com

    Global Vice Presidents

    Moosa Koya Dammam Moosa@eraminfotech.com +966506830680
    Dr. Susan Joseph Goa susanjoseph28@gmail.com
    Jose Edattel Switzerland ejey@bluewin.ch +41448215349

    Global Associate Secretary

    Maju Packel Ireland

    Goodwill Ambassador

    Polly Mathew Somatheeram Germany dr.pollymathew@gmail.com +919447329900

    Ethics Committee

    T.P. Vijayan Puna vijayan.in@gmail.com

    Constitution & Bylaws

    Gopala Pillai. N. Texas gpillai@flash.net

    Nomination & Election Commissioner

    Ajayakumar Kerala South ajayakumarwmc@gmail.com

    ALTIUS

    Priyadas Mangalath Kerala South priyadasg@gmail.com

    NRI Services

    Jose Kolath Qatar

    Strategic Planning

    Joseph Scaria (Jr) Thailand jscaria@habitat.org

    Press & Publicity

    Dr. George Kakkanatt Houston

    Miss Malayalee World Foundation

    Rajeshwari Thyagarajan UP rajithyagarajan@yahoo.com

    Environment Forum

    George Kulangara Kerala S Central

    Womens Forum

    Thankamoni Divakaranan Kerala South thankamonydivakaran@rediffmail.com

    Youth Forum

    Liju Joseph Dubai lijuranny@gmail.com

    Students Forum

    Dr. Vijayalakshmi Kerala South whiindia@yahoo.co.in

    Writers Forum

    Prof. Omcheri N N Pillai Delhi nnpillai@bvbdelhi.org

    Arts & Cultural Forum

    Devarajan. K.G Bahrain

    Ambassador for Australia

    Raman Pillai
    (Special Invitee)
    Sydney