WORLD MALAYALEE COUNCIL
  • GLOBAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2012 - 2013

  • (Elected by the Biennial Meeting Conducted on 26th May 2012 in Dallas, USA)

Chairman

President

General Secretary

Treasurer

Jolly Thadathil A.S. Jose Polly Mathew Moosa koya

Women's Forum President

Vice Chairpersons

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Sicily Jacob Thankamony Divakaran Pramod Nair Raju Kuannakkattu  

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Associate Secretary

John Kadavil Mathai Jacob Thomas Arambakudy Cyriac Thomas

Advisory Board Chairman

Goodwill Ambassador

Gopala Pillai Andrew Pappachen

    Chairman

    Jolly Thadathil Germany jthadathil@t-online.de +491714426264

    Vice Chairpersons

    Pramod Nair Dallas, USA pmdnair@gmail.com
    Raju Kunnankattu Ireland raju_kunnakkattu@hotmail.com
    Thankamony Divakaran Kerala thankamonydivakaran@rediffmail.com

    President

    A.S. Jose Bahrain thejoses@gmail.com +97339635391

    Vice President

    Mathai Jacob Nigeria jacobniger@hotmail.com
    John Kadavil Dallas, Texas johnkadavil@hotmail.com
    Thomas Arambakudy Germany chiaraKoeln@gmx.de

    General Secretary

    Polly Mathew Germany dr.pollymathew@gmail.com +919447329900

    Associate Secretary

    Cyriac Thomas Bangalore, India cyriacthomas.adv@gmail.com +919448064430

    Treasurer

    Moosa koya Dammam, Saudi Arabia    Moosa@eraminfotech.com +966506830680

    Global Conference Chairman

    Dr,Ebrahim Haji Dubai pagroup@emirates.net.ae

    Altius Project

    Priyadas Mangalath Kerala, India priyadasg@gmal.com

    Harithajeevanam

    Anoj Kumar Kerala, India anojku@gmail.com

    Public Relations

    George Kakkanattu Houston USA gkakkanatt@gmail.com

    NRI Services

    Liju Mathew Dubai lijuranni@gmail.com

    Ethics

    Varghese Alexander Dallas, USA jojya@hotmail.com

    Chief Nomination and Election Commission

    Joy Chencheril Houston USA chencheril.joy@aol.com

    Advisory Board Chairman

    Name Province E-mail Contact Number
    Gopala Pillai Dallas, USA gpillai@flash.net

    Goodwill Ambassador

    Andrew Pappachen New Jersey, USA andrewpappachen@aol.com